Dr. Luiz Bermudez (Committee Chair)
Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean, Biomedical Sciences
Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing, College of Veterinary Medicine


Dr. John Conley
Professor, Electrical Engineering / Materials Science
College of Engineering

Vrushali Bokil
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies - College of Science

Dr. Melissa Santala
Assistant Professor, Materials Science
College of Engineering

Dr. John Simonsen
Professor, Wood Science and Engineering, College of Forestry

Dr. Robert Tanguay
Distinguished Professor, Director of Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
College of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Frank J. Tepley III
Associate Professor (Senior Research), Director of Electron Microprobe Laboratory
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences