Skip to main content

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Dr. Luiz Bermudez (Committee Chair)

Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean, Biomedical Sciences

Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing, College of Veterinary Medicine

View Luiz's directory profile

Dr. John Conley

Professor, Electrical Engineering / Materials Science

College of Engineering

View John's directory profile

Vrushali Bokil

Professor, Department of Mathematics

Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies - College of Science

View Vrushali's directory profile

Dr. Melissa Santala

Assistant Professor, Materials Science

College of Engineering

View Melissa's directory profile

Dr. John Simonsen

Professor, Wood Science and Engineering, College of Forestry

View John's directory profile

Dr. Robyn Tanguay

Distinguished Professor, Director of Environmental and Molecular Toxicology

College of Agricultural Sciences

View Robyn's directory profile

Dr. Frank J. Tepley III

Associate Professor (Senior Research), Director of Electron Microprobe Laboratory

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

View Frank's directory profile